REVIEWS

Dave

01 Feb 2023

Ian

27 Jan 2023

Very satisfying


Bryan

21 Jan 2023

Pauline

20 Jan 2023

Food second to none delivery time excellent but another delivery that's short and all they can say is they will add it to next delivery poor service . I'd rather wait 10 more mins and have my meal being complete


Ian

20 Jan 2023

Tracy

18 Jan 2023

Jan

18 Jan 2023

Food is always hot, and very very tasty, really good size portion, so much choice, love that there is also a traditional chippy menu. I would highly recommend.


Campbell

15 Jan 2023

Really tasty good sized portions


Ruth

15 Jan 2023

Lovely food. Delivered on time.


Janis

14 Jan 2023

Jim

14 Jan 2023

Pauline

13 Jan 2023

Chicken Pakora smelt and tasted of fish , restaurant sent another portion


Ian

10 Jan 2023

Stuart

08 Jan 2023

debbie

08 Jan 2023

Smothered in brown sauce... way too much... ate the haggis ans some chips Then I woke up with the worst stomach.. never off the toilet.... and my partner was the same. Northern best experience this time


Karen

07 Jan 2023

Excellent


William

07 Jan 2023

First class service


Sonia

07 Jan 2023

Eddie

06 Jan 2023

Pakora and main was a wee bit overcooked, but was still OK.


Maria

03 Jan 2023

Forgot one of my burgers. Tried to call but line was busy. Not a lot of chicken in the curry compared to the amount of sauce.


Laura

03 Jan 2023

Fab


nakeilia

01 Jan 2023

David

31 Dec 2022

Fab what a service .


Alan

29 Dec 2022

Gregor

24 Dec 2022

Kenny

18 Dec 2022

Scott

18 Dec 2022

Great food but pakora was slightly dry


Louise

18 Dec 2022

Understand there would be some delay due to the snow and ice. But my order was 1 hour 30 minutes late. I did phone and was told half an hour and then the person put the phone down rudely. I did receive an email saying my order was received after I made the call to say order was late, then ordered appeared 45 mins later. Never had any issues previously and always highly rated food and service, but not great service at all this time. When weather not good maybe shouldnt offer delivery?


Debbie

17 Dec 2022

Whole order was stone cold nearly 2 hours late after delivery time. To be told can't make another too busy


Alan

17 Dec 2022

Only issue was that we ordered 2 tikka meals & we didn’t get any rice!!!


Rebecca

17 Dec 2022

Why have a comment section if you are just going to ignore the comments not this first time this has happened not impressed!


Maria

16 Dec 2022

Delivery was meant to be here for 7 but didn't come to nearly 8pm. Food was hot but the hoggie was a bit greasy and leaked through the box.


Amie

16 Dec 2022

Jennifer

12 Dec 2022

40 mins late. Food was cold. Really disappointed.


Karen

12 Dec 2022

Ordered a Ceylonese korma received a plain one. Sent a message to advise the restaurant and got no response.


Janis

11 Dec 2022

Food good but I had ordered a garlic dip and paid for it but was missing and it’s not the first time 🤬🤬


Fiona

05 Dec 2022

Never let me down yet


Malcolm

03 Dec 2022

Would have been better if the burger had came without salad as ordered, otherwise it would be a 5 star review


Mr

02 Dec 2022

Kirk

27 Nov 2022

Really nice food delivered on time


Peter

26 Nov 2022

Took an hour and a half from ordering and only half the food turned up. Problem was sorted very quickly though so I appreciate that.


Steven

25 Nov 2022

Heather

20 Nov 2022

Crai

17 Nov 2022

Chantelle

15 Nov 2022

Great food as always


Michael

13 Nov 2022

Enjoyed meal and portions were great


Trisha

12 Nov 2022

Jennifer

12 Nov 2022

Great


Pauline

12 Nov 2022

Louise

11 Nov 2022

The burger was too greasy and the fries had no taste and the delivery was later than estimated time. Love the pizzas and kebabs but the burgers could be alot better same with the fries


 

4.2

(206 Reviews)

  (136)
  (32)
  (25)
  (9)
  (3)