REVIEWS

Lucy

10 Apr 2024

Was given the wrong pizza, ordered a pepperoni and received a spicy chicken


Avril

07 Apr 2024

So kebabs turned up cold.. no chips or spiced onions.. had to phone twice to chase them up.. chips turned up an hour later stone cold. Disgusting food and service.. I will never waste my money at this place again


stewart

04 Apr 2024

Mary

31 Mar 2024

LESLEY

26 Mar 2024

Lynne

20 Mar 2024

Mick

14 Mar 2024

Alison

04 Mar 2024

Took first order back as the salad was missing but food was replaced right away


Gary

02 Mar 2024

Alan

22 Feb 2024

I asked for the food to be delivered after six o’clock and received it just after 5. The chips did not taste like chippy chips and most went in the bucket. The pakora was crunchy and not very edible. The donner meat was dry. First time I have used tartan tikka for a while and probably be a while before I use again.


Gary

14 Feb 2024

James

27 Jan 2024

Avril

20 Jan 2024

Jennifer

13 Jan 2024

Brill fast service. Food piping hot.


William

10 Jan 2024

very good tandoori meal and it was hot when deliverd


Mr

08 Jan 2024

Lynn

31 Dec 2023

Great as normal folks!!!!! :)


Sally

28 Dec 2023

Pizza was outstanding


Michelle

27 Dec 2023

Mr

27 Dec 2023

Forbes

26 Dec 2023

Robert

25 Dec 2023

For the second time in 2 weeks, chips missing from the order


Lorna

23 Dec 2023

Speedy delivery & delicious as always!


Pauline

23 Dec 2023

Mr.Stepien

21 Dec 2023

Jim

21 Dec 2023

STUART

18 Dec 2023

Lynne

16 Dec 2023

Excellent as always


stewart

10 Dec 2023

Michelle

07 Dec 2023

Disappointed as my large fries did not arrive. The delivery driver left it up to us to deal with. Went online to enquire and chips appeared after all the food was finished. We did not want them then


Jennifer

05 Dec 2023

Got to give the food 5 stars but was cold which was very disappointing. Delivery was 20 mins later than originally given. Had to heat up in airfryer which is not really the point when getting a take away.


Natalie

03 Dec 2023

Gillian

01 Dec 2023

Food cold 🥶


Lynn

29 Nov 2023

Anne

27 Nov 2023

Andy

25 Nov 2023

2hour 15 mins wait for delivery and food was cold


Alex

19 Nov 2023

Alec

19 Nov 2023

Best kebab around


Dean

17 Nov 2023

Karen

12 Nov 2023

Elaine

10 Nov 2023

Very happy with it all


Mr

09 Nov 2023

Delivery was quick and the food was great, wouldn't go anywhere else, will be back again 😃 👌 👍


Amanda

08 Nov 2023

Andy

03 Nov 2023

Campbell

26 Oct 2023

Stunning sat beni


Abi

25 Oct 2023

LESLEY

24 Oct 2023

Delicious hot pizza 😍


LESLEY

22 Oct 2023

Fabulous food delivered really hot and great portion sizes


Richard

21 Oct 2023

Not a complaint but it did say discount online and also through the app company I think. Was offered neither at checkout.


Debbie

19 Oct 2023

 

4.3

(374 Reviews)

  (260)
  (52)
  (40)
  (16)
  (5)